• Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Mugen Kemuri x YamataForever team up to create a memphis inspired mix of celestially buck production.

1. ShootATrick [prod. MugenKemuri]
2. Run Yo M0uth [prod. YamataForever]
3. HighwayRobbery [prod. MugenKemuri
4. Inception [prod. YamataForever]
5. Loc'dOutInYoNeighborhood [prod. MugenKemuri]
6. Susan Storm [prod. YamataForever]
7. DUI [prod. MugenKemuri]
8. Marsupial Jones [prod. YamataForever]
9. Assassination [prod. MugenKemuri]
10. Palace [prod. YamataForever]


released July 2, 2017



all rights reserved